Note: This poem contains extreme explicit content. Readers are requested to follow their own discretion while reading it. Enjoy :}

She lies atop the satin white sheets handling her clitoral hood
Lying on her back gently stroking the outskirts of her vagina
Tracing her slender fingers over her clitoral flesh
Mesmerizing as are the words of a master hypnotist, such is this display
Of the lovely lady as she engages in digital and vaginal play
Softly massaging the outer reaches of her womanly wonders
With finger motions slow and sure with little likelihood for blunders
She pinches and pulls the petals of her rose and lets out a quite hiss
Intermitted inserting her middle finger into her space of uterine bliss
Motions that are in my face which I cannot just simply dismiss
So succulent are her lips …
Past the point of salivating and my urges have long since reached critical
This visual tease is purposed and tempting, with a beginning that is pivotal
For making me want her more before we make our merge …soon
Leading to love making that’ll put us to sleep until tomorrow afternoon..

She lies atop the satin white sheets, layered one atop the other
Winding her body on the mattress, wrinkling the shiny covers
Moving with an anxiety as would be exhibited by a nervous nun
Stroking her pleasure pot just like she did in verse one
She adds a level of intensity and excitement to her already arousing display
She goes from simply stroking her pussy, to finger fucking herself
The pinching of pussy lips sends sounds of feminine whimpering down the halls
She rides a wave of erogenous spasms with each finger push and pull
With the scrunch of her brow and the biting of her succulent lips
She presses forward with the stimulation going on between her hips
The smell of her pussy takes on a subtle yet different scent
As she cums, and cums hard …her juices are spattered and spent..

She lies atop the satin white sheets with her fingers in her crotch
She teases me and makes the simple request of having me watch
Performing the kind of self-molestation wet dreams are made of
Brining me to the brink of literal ejaculation …before we made love
With fingers coated with the sheen of fresh vaginal wetness
She manipulates herself again …provokes herself restless
As she hand-grinds her pussy and winds her hips
Mashing her clitoris with her wet finger tips
She touches womanly places she makes faces dramatic and ecstatic
And at times her body movements become spastic and erratic
Signs of orgasmic splendor that’s just around the bend
I see her sprits like a splash of fresh tangerine zest
And the nut that she gets seems like the world’s best
As she continues to indulge herself in her vaginal amenities
Wetting herself …and uttering out pleasurable obscenities..

She lies atop the satin white sheets finger-fucking herself through
Bringing herself to the brink of moistening her flower with her orgasmic dew
As I stand and watch at the door …I’m enjoying the view
Her pelvis moves with the power of slow moving ocean waves
Her fingers exploring the cavern of her inner caves
As she pleasures herself with a certain unsaid sass
I can smell the scent of her hot pussy …and her ass
“I’m almost ready for you daddy” she says in a tone, only she can
Which makes me aroused and erect I stand an already horny man
Awestruck by the unfolding drama of up front female masturbation
The stuff of a master poet’s exotic verse and erotic dissertation
She sprits one more time, not in an ovation of pressing her luck
But with the intensity of her orgasm causing her to say ” Fuck!”
Then, with eyes wide open she makes a demand, plain and pushy
In a commanding snarling tone she simply says “Come get this!”

We lay atop white satin sheets where individual passion begs
With her thighs separated and my head in between her legs
Putting my tongue to her twat, making her feel so high that she floats
Both of her cheeks with the palms of my hand and breaking her down like a puzzle
With my face so deep into her pussy, it acts like a muzzle
Bound by concupiscent acts atop the mattress, we’re stuck in place
My tongue hits the right spot just below her clitoris, and she begins to fuck my face
I tongue them with passion while smothering my face with pussy galore
Licking, chewing and gently biting her pleasure palace, causing her to shake
I oppress and at times punish her pussy just to hear her hiss like a snake
Nose open to the camel-toed pearl tongue, smearing her essence across my lips and chin
I feel the warm ooze of her liquid love that makes her pussy grin
And before long all I can smell is her and the juices that she made

We lay atop the satin white sheets…skinning and grinning to one another
Indulging ourselves in fruitful attempts to stain the bed linen
I stand at the door of her vagina, and enter in …strong, nice and slow
Engaging in initial intercourse and an arousing copulatory mesh
By this time love making is over as I take up residence in her puck
We’ve since transitioned from the bouts of foreplay to an honest-to-goodness fuck
I mount her in the style of the missionaries so that I can look her in the eyes
All the while, mixing up a rhythm and a groove in between her thighs
That makes her nerve endings respond to the sexual kinetics that I supply
And intermittently, time and again bring her to the point of making her pussy cry
Switching positions every-so-often …not so concerned about the time
Varying from the missionary to the doggie; cunnilingus and fellatio; even sixty nine
And though the white satin sheets are damp-in, now seasoned with perspiration
They’re not too white anymore, sprinkled with sweat, orgasm and ejaculation

We lay atop the satin white sheets after stirring between a set of mellow hips
Wearied and winded as a result of our multiple conjugal fellowships
After having fucked and sucked, and running amuck in and on one another
She’s blanked on me like the lid on a pan fire to smother
Heavy breathing after being engaged in seething sexual acts and incidents
Finding ourselves caught in explicitly contextual escapades and sexual predicaments
That would cause many a person to glare, gape and gawk
At acts that make us appreciative that the walls can’t talk
Replaying flashbacks in our minds of the things that we’ve just done
Things that caused us to grimace and grin …things that were so much fun
Things that cause her to get her nut …time and again
Things that when I think about it makes our current state of affairs a win-win
If I smoked, I’d smoke a cigarette to commemorate a fuck well done
We fucked ourselves breathless in a contest where both of us won
And now amidst the scent of hot pussy and ass …the smell of sexual sweets
Here we lay, sexually exhausted …atop white satin sheets

